Poster for MetOpera: Il Barbiere di Siviglia

MetOpera: Il Barbiere di Siviglia

  • (Exempt)
  • 201mins
  • Live Performance
  • USA
Opens Sunday
Sunday 8 Mar 6:15pm
Wednesday 11 Mar 1:30pm
Poster for The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel

The Second Best Exotic Marigold Hotel

  • (PG)
  • 122mins
  • Comedy, Drama
  • UK, USA
Monday 2 Mar 10:15am, 12:45pm, 3:15pm, 5:45pm, 8:15pm
Tuesday 3 Mar 10:15am, 12:45pm, 3:15pm, 5:45pm, 8:15pm
Wednesday 4 Mar 10:15am, 12:45pm, 3:15pm, 5:45pm, 8:15pm
Thursday 5 Mar 10:15am, 12:45pm, 3:15pm, 5:45pm, 8:15pm
Friday 6 Mar 10:15am, 12:45pm, 3:15pm, 5:45pm, 8:15pm
Saturday 7 Mar 10:15am, 12:45pm, 3:15pm, 5:45pm, 8:15pm
Sunday 8 Mar 12:15pm, 2:45pm, 5:15pm, 7:45pm
Monday 9 Mar 10:15am, 12:45pm, 3:15pm, 5:45pm, 8:15pm
Tuesday 10 Mar 10:15am, 12:45pm, 3:15pm, 5:45pm, 8:15pm
Wednesday 11 Mar 10:15am, 12:45pm, 3:15pm, 5:45pm, 8:15pm
Poster for Selma

Selma

  • (M)
  • 128mins
  • Biography, Drama, True Story, Historical
  • UK, USA
Monday 2 Mar 1:30pm, 6:15pm
Tuesday 3 Mar 1:30pm, 6:15pm
Wednesday 4 Mar 1:30pm, 6:15pm
Poster for Fifty Shades of Grey

Fifty Shades of Grey

  • (R18)
  • 125mins
  • Drama, Romance
  • USA
Monday 2 Mar 11:00am, 8:45pm
Tuesday 3 Mar 11:00am, 8:45pm
Wednesday 4 Mar 11:00am, 8:45pm
Poster for Kingsman: The Secret Service

Kingsman: The Secret Service

  • (R16)
  • 128mins
  • Action, Comedy, Thriller
  • USA, UK
Monday 2 Mar 3:30pm, 8:30pm
Tuesday 3 Mar 3:30pm, 8:30pm
Wednesday 4 Mar 3:30pm, 8:30pm
Poster for The Theory of Everything

The Theory of Everything

  • (PG)
  • 123mins
  • Biography, Drama, True Story, Romance
  • UK
Monday 2 Mar 1:00pm, 6:00pm
Tuesday 3 Mar 1:00pm
Wednesday 4 Mar 1:00pm, 6:00pm
Poster for Wild

Wild

  • (R16)
  • 115mins
  • Biography, Drama, True Story
  • USA
Monday 2 Mar 10:45am, 4:00pm
Tuesday 3 Mar 10:45am, 4:00pm
Wednesday 4 Mar 10:45am, 4:00pm
Poster for Big Hero 6

Big Hero 6

  • (PG)
  • 96mins
  • Action, Animated, Comedy, Family, Kids
  • USA